Victoria Texas Area Chapter

Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants

Victoria Chapter TSCPA exists to support its members in their professional endeavors and to promote the value and high standards of Texas CPAs

Welcome to the Victoria Chapter of the Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants (TSCPA).

TSCPA is a nonprofit, voluntary, professional organization representing Texas CPAs. TSCPA has 20 local chapters statewide and has 28,000 members, the largest in-state membership of any CPA organization in the nation. The Society is committed to serving the public interest with programs that advance the highest standards of ethics and practice within the CPA profession.


Texas Counties


Approximately Members


Since being Founded

The Victoria, Texas Society of Certified Public Accountants, founded in 1958, is an organization of approximately 250 members from Victoria and eleven surrounding counties.

The Chapter, together with the TSCPA, works to enhance the integrity of the CPA certificate by implementing programs that build professional skills and broaden public perception of CPAs’ knowledge and services.